Skip to main content

Cabin · Ontario, Canada

Hattie Cove - oTENTiks Cabin

Pukaskwa National Park

Hattie Cove - oTENTiks has 5 oTENTik cabins in Pukaskwa National Park, walk-in only, with carts provided to move your gear to the site. Washrooms are pit privies or a washroom building, fires are allowed only in the on-site firepit or wood stove, and pets must be on a leash and never left unattended. Nights run May 15 to October 14.

Hattie Cove - oTENTiks is a cabin in Pukaskwa National Park, Ontario, Canada, with 5 sites. You book it ahead through Parks Canada Reservation Service.

How booking Hattie Cove - oTENTiks works

Parks Canada takes the bookings for this cabin. Booking system: Parks Canada Reservation Service. Parks Canada lists 5 sites.

Checked against the agency page on October 31, 2026.

At a glance

Type
Cabin
Sleeps
5 sites
Season
“Reservable period (nights): May 15 to October 14.”
Site types
5 cabins
Fees (CAD)

Peak season (dates not stated)

  • Hattie Cove - oTENTik, Serviced with electricity (washroom building having toilets and showers): $147.50 per night (heading: One Night)

Shoulder season (dates not stated)

  • Hattie Cove - oTENTik, Serviced with electricity, with pit privies: $147.50 per night (heading: One Night)

As Parks Canada states them on 2026-10-31. Check the Parks Canada page before you book.

Facilities
Pit privies or washroom building
Rules and limits
  • Fires only in on-site firepit or wood stove
  • Pets on leash, never unattended
Getting there
  • oTENTik sites are walk-in only

In an emergency, call 911.

This page has no PermitSnag alert for Hattie Cove - oTENTiks yet. Book it with Parks Canada.

Hattie Cove - oTENTiks: questions

Do I need to book Hattie Cove - oTENTiks ahead?

Yes. Hattie Cove - oTENTiks is booked online through Parks Canada Reservation Service, run by Parks Canada.

How many people does Hattie Cove - oTENTiks sleep?

Parks Canada lists 5 sites at Hattie Cove - oTENTiks.

How much does Hattie Cove - oTENTiks cost?

Parks Canada lists: Hattie Cove - oTENTik, Serviced with electricity (washroom building having toilets and showers) $147.50 CAD per night (heading: One Night) (Peak season (dates not stated)); Hattie Cove - oTENTik, Serviced with electricity, with pit privies $147.50 CAD per night (heading: One Night) (Shoulder season (dates not stated)).

When is Hattie Cove - oTENTiks open?

Parks Canada says: "Reservable period (nights): May 15 to October 14."

What is the emergency number at Pukaskwa National Park?

In Canada, call 911 for police, fire or ambulance, and for search and rescue.